Technology & Learning Connections - MTSS

Increasing student achievement through the systemic alignment of technology, policies, and curriculum in a multi-tiered system of supports.

State & Regional Technology Coordinators

Loan Library Technology Specialists

Regional LATS

Region 1 is the Panhandle. Region 2 is the north east. Region 3 is the Central East. Region 4 is the Central West. Region 5 is the South.

Region 1

David Davis, Region 1 Technology Coordinator and TLC Coordinator

Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, FAMU Lab School, FAU Lab School, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

david@tlc-mtss.com

Region 1 AT & UDL Technology Center

Suite N - Danley Building, 4440 Lafayette Street, Marianna, FL 32446

850-778-1641

 

Region 2

Gary Pearcy, Region 2 Technology Coordinator

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, FSDB, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, UF Lab School, Union

gmpearcy@usf.edu

Region 2 AT & UDL Technology Center

111 W. Main St., Suite 200, Inverness, FL 34450

local - 352-419-6556

toll free - 1-844-365-3045

 

Region 3

Janet Good, Region 3 Technology Coordinator

Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Martin, Sumter, Volusia

jgood@usf.edu

Region 3 AT & UDL Technology Center

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2, Port Orange, FL 32129

local - 386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Region 4

Tara Jeffs, Region 4 Technology Coordinator

Charlotte, DeSoto, FIMC/VI, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

tjeffs@usf.edu

Region 4 AT & UDL Technology Center

317 W. Highland Drive Suite 102, Lakeland, FL 33813

local - 863-940-4661

toll free - 1-844-873-2127

 

Region 5

Tony Dutra, Region 5 Technology Coordinator

Broward, Collier, FAU Lab School, Lee, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Palm Beach

tdutra@usf.edu

Region 5 AT & UDL Technology Center

1909 Tyler Street Suite 505, Hollywood FL 33020

local - 954-925-6195

toll free - 1-844-705-4385

 

Region 1 is the Panhandle. Region 2 is the north east. Region 3 is the Central East. Region 4 is the Central West. Region 5 is the South.

Linnzi Marks, Technology Specialist

linnzimarks@usf.edu

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2

Port Orange, FL 32129

386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Allison Uzzle, Technology Specialist

anuzzle@usf.edu

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2

Port Orange, FL 32129

386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Sam Jeanty, Technology Specialist samueljeanty@usf.edu

1909 Tyler Street Suite 505, Hollywood FL 33020

954-925-6195

toll free - 1-844-705-4385

 

 

Anthony Cooley

anthony.cooley@paec.org

Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Walton, Washington

 

Missy West

Melissa.West@wcsb.us

Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla

 

Gina Geiger

geigerg@columbiak12.com

Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Nassau, Suwannee

 

Teresa Pinder

pindert@levy.k12.fl.us

Bradford, Dixie, Flagler, Gilchrist, Levy, Sumter, Union

 

Kennon Alderman

kennon.alderman@desoto.k12.fl.us

DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Monroe, Okeechobee