Technology & Learning Connections - MTSS

Increasing student achievement through the systemic alignment of technology, policies, and curriculum in a multi-tiered system of supports.

State & Regional Technology Coordinators

Loan Library Technology Specialists

Regional LATS

Region 1 is the Panhandle. Region 2 is the north east. Region 3 is the Central East. Region 4 is the Central West. Region 5 is the South.

David Davis, State Technology Team Coordinator

david@tlc-mtss.com

Technology & Learning Connections

Suite N - Danley Building, 4440 Lafayette Street, Marianna, FL 32446

850-778-1641

 

Region 1

Judy Peacock, Region 1 Technology Coordinator

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Washington, Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Holmes, Liberty, Walton, Jackson, Gadsden, Leon, Jefferson, Taylor, Wakulla

judypeacock@usf.edu

Region 1 AT & UDL Technology Center

4286 Woodbine Road, Suite A, Pace, FL 32571

local - 850-995-0999

toll free - 1-844-317-7784

 

Region 2

Gary Pearcy, Region 2 Technology Coordinator

Hamilton, Columbia, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Putnam, Baker, Bradford, Flagler, St. Johns, Union, FSDB, Duval, Clay, Nassau, Marion, Alachua, Citrus, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy

gmpearcy@usf.edu

Region 2 AT & UDL Technology Center

111 W. Main St., Suite 200, Inverness, FL 34450

local - 352-419-6556

toll free - 1-844-365-3045

 

Region 3

Janet Good, Region 3 Technology Coordinator

Sumter, Lake, Volusia, Seminole, Orange, Osceola, Brevard, Indian River, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin

jgood@usf.edu

Region 3 AT & UDL Technology Center

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2, Port Orange, FL 32129

local - 386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Region 4

Tara Jeffs, Region 4 Technology Coordinator

FIMC/VI, Hillsborough, Hernado, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Hardee, Manatee, Sarasota, DeSoto, Charlotte, Highlands, Glades, Hendry

tjeffs@usf.edu

Region 4 AT & UDL Technology Center

5328 Primrose Lake Circle, Suite B, Tampa, FL 33647

local - 813-632-2080

toll free - 1-844-873-2127

 

Region 5

Tony Dutra, Region 5 Technology Coordinator

Lee, Colier, Monroe, Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach

tdutra@usf.edu

Region 5 AT & UDL Technology Center

1909 Tyler Street Suite 505, Hollywood FL 33020

local - 954-925-6195

toll free - 1-844-705-4385

 

Region 1 is the Panhandle. Region 2 is the north east. Region 3 is the Central East. Region 4 is the Central West. Region 5 is the South.

Linnzi Marks, Technology Specialist

linnzimarks@usf.edu

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2

Port Orange, FL 32129

386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Nathaniel Drake, Technology Specialist

draken@usf.edu

4558 S. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2

Port Orange, FL 32129

386-761-9909

toll free - 1-844-848-8936

 

Sam Jeanty, Technology Specialist samueljeanty@usf.edu

1909 Tyler Street Suite 505, Hollywood FL 33020

954-925-6195

toll free - 1-844-705-4385

 

Carlos Arredondo, Technology Specialist carredondo@usf.edu

1909 Tyler Street Suite 505, Hollywood FL 33020

954-925-6195

toll free - 1-844-705-4385

 

Saundra Brooker

saundra.brooker1@jcsb.org

Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Walton, Washington

 

Missy West

Melissa.West@wcsb.us

Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla

 

Gina Geiger

geigerg@columbiak12.com

Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Nassau, Suwannee

 

Teresa Pinder

pindert@levy.k12.fl.us

Bradford, Dixie, Flagler, Gilchrist, Levy, Sumter, Union

 

Kennon Alderman

kennon.alderman@desoto.k12.fl.us

DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Monroe, Okeechobee